Alaina Kovel

Alaina Kovel

President
alaina@thevbas.org



Chris de Zorzi

Chris de Zorzi

Treasurer
chris@thevbas.org



Eleanor O’Brien

Eleanor O’Brien

Secretary
eleanor@thevbas.org



Cathy Minzer

Cathy Minzer

Director of Kitten Foster Program
cathy@thevbas.org



Ann Adrianse

Ann Adrianse

Director of Publications
ann@thevbas.org



Dr. Small

Dr. Small

Medical Advisor
drsmall@thevbas.org



Eva Sippel

Eva Sippel

Director of Shelter Relations
eva@thevbas.org



Arika Bishop

Arika Bishop

Director of Volunteer Training
arika@thevbas.org



Tanyada Soonthon

Tanyada Soonthon

Director of Volunteer Services
tanyada@thevbas.org