City of Burbank Animal Shelter

Location
1150 North Victory Place
Burbank, CA 91502
Map

Contact Information
Phone: (818) 238-3340

Hours of Operation
Monday through Saturday: 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sunday: 11:00AM to 3:00PM
Closed Major Holidays

The shelter will be closed on:
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Monday, January 21, 2013
Monday, February 18, 2013
Monday, May 27, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Monday, September 2, 2013
Monday, November 11, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013

City of Burbank Website (External Link)