City of Burbank Animal Shelter

Location
1150 North Victory Place
Burbank, CA 91502
Map

Contact Information
Phone: (818) 238-3340

Hours of Operation
Tuesday through Saturday: 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Closed Sunday, Monday, and Major Holidays

The Burbank Animal Shelter will be closed on the following holidays:

​Friday, January 1 ​New Year’s Day
​Monday, January 18 ​Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
​Monday, February 15 ​Presidents’ Day
​Monday, May 32 ​Memorial Day
​Monday, July 5 ​Independence Day
​Monday, September 6 ​Labor Day
​Thursday, November 11 ​Veterans’ Day
​Thursday, November 25 ​Thanksgiving Day
​Friday, November 26 ​Day After Thanksgiving
​Friday, December 24 ​Christmas Day (observed)

Burbank Animal Shelter Website (External Link)